Contact

Email address

nzvrs@pl.net

Office Holders & Regional Contacts

President

Ian Sangster
tel 09- 814 9597
sangsfam@gmail.com

Secretary

Paul Woodcock
tel 09- 818 4740
paul.woodcock@opus.co.nz

Treasurer and Bulletin Editor

David Crozier
tel 09- 889 8293, mob 022 698 7978
david@nzvrs.pl.net
PO Box 13873, Onehunga, Auckland 1643

Radio exhibition4 sm
David Crozier

Library

Bruce Churcher & James Davidson
library@nzvrs.pl.net

Website

James Davidson
james.justjazz@gmail.com

Committee Members

Owen Young; 09- 378 4594
Lloyd Anderson; 09- 415 6680
Clarry Schollum; 09- 818 8463
Bruce Churcher; 09- 818 4522
David Kemp; 027 274 7244
Daniel Hockey (Dunedin); 021 204 9163
Bryan Powell; bapowell@xtra.co.nz; 09- 442 2514 or 029 415 5119
James Davidson; james.justjazz@gmail.com
Steve Dunford (Christchurch); sjdvrs@essentialtech.co.nz

Regional Contacts

Manawatu (Fielding):
Ian Greaves
06-323 3999
iggc@xtra.co.nz

Palmerston North:
Gordon Baker
06-354 9090
bakerz@slingshot.co.nz

New Plymouth:
Bill Campbell
06-753 2475
radiokes627@gmail.com
Graeme Lea
06-758 5344
grarich@slingshot.co.nz

Wellington:
Neville Grubner
04-905 6084
ngrubner.ng@gmail.com

Christchurch:
John Dodgshun
jandjdodgshun@gmail.com
021 139 6155

Dunedin:
Daniel Hockey
dhockey87@gmail.com
021 204 9163

Invercargill:
Peter Lankshear
03-217 5515
peemel13@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay:
Ray Olsen
rjohb2@gmail.com
027-243 5052

 

 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close