Calendar 2018

Auckland | Hamilton | New Plymouth | Wellington | Christchurch

Auckland

Meetings start at 7.30pm, at the usual Auckland clubrooms 990 Great North Road, unless indicated otherwise

Monday 20 August, 7.30pm. Monthly meeting. Auction nite

Monday 17 Sept, 7.30pm. Monthly meeting. Topic: Transformers – any type or size, (Hopefully) Peter Noonan will give some tips on ratio measurements etc.

Monday 15 Oct, 7.30pm. Monthly meeting. Auction nite

Saturday 3 Nov, 9am to noonWestern Suburbs Equipment Sale at the Rosebank Primary School Hall at 217 Rosebank Rd, Avondale, Auckland.
Contact Ian, ZL1RCA, Ph: (09) 814 9597  email: sangsfam@clear.net.nz
ALL VISITORS $2-00 ENTRY SALE CLOSES AT MIDDAY.
CAFETERIA with HOT SAUSAGES, biscuits, tea or coffee available on site.

Monday 19 Nov, 7.30pm  Monthly meeting. Topic: Auckland Radios

Monday 17 Dec, 7.30pm. Monthly meeting. Auction nite

New Plymouth

Sat 1 Sept
New Plymouth Radio Branch 27
Junk Sale
Mangorei Memorial Hall, Corner Kent Road & State Highway 3, New Plymouth
Info: www.zl2ab.com

Sunday 14th Oct afternoon
Taranaki Group meeting. Contact Bill Campbell 06-753 2475 or Graeme Lea 06-758 5344

Sunday 9th Dec afternoon
Taranaki Group meeting.  Contact Bill Campbell 06-753 2475 or Graeme Lea 06-758 5344

Christchurch

Thursday 6th Sept, 7.30 pm
Christchurch Branch Meeting at the NZART Branch 05 clubrooms, 5 Idris Rd, Fendalton.

Thursday 1st Nov, 7.30 pm.
Christchurch Branch Meeting at the NZART Branch 05 clubrooms, 5 Idris Rd, Fendalton.

Contact: John Dodgshun
jandjdodgshun@gmail.com
021 139 6155

Wellington

Wellington Group meeting. Petone Community House, 6 Britannia Street, Petone. Contact Tony Humphris 04-298 1550.  email: zl2amz@nzart.org.nz

Sunday 9th Sept, 1.30 pm
Sun 14 Oct, 1.30 pm
Sun 11 Nov, 1.30pm
Sun 9 Dec, 1.30pm

Hamilton

Saturday 15th Sept, 10 am
Hamilton Radio Club Market Day
Waikato Table Tennis Stadium, Edgecumbe Street, Hamilton.
(Note; no right turn from Victoria St to Edgecumbe St)

See: http://www.zl1ux.org.nz/market_day.html

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close